AEDG Board Members

The AEDG Board of Directors is composed of local professionals with a passion for Lima/Allen County. This group of board members works directly with the AEDG staff, and meets frequently to assist in the development and deployment of initiatives to ignite economic growth.

Carol Russell – Board Chair

Todd SuttonVice Chair

Jim BronderPast Chair
University of Northwestern Ohio  

Mike Swick – President, Greater Lima Region
Lima Memorial Health Systems

Dave Berger
Mayor, City of Lima

Jay Begg
Board of Allen County Commissioners

Howard Violet
Township Trustees Association

Don Klausing
HydroFresh, HPP

Tim Turnwald
JP Morgan Chase

Perry Wiltsie

John Recker

Keith Horner
Apollo Career Center