AEDG Board Members

The AEDG Board of Directors includes local professionals with a passion for Lima/Allen County. Board members work directly with the AEDG staff and meet frequently to assist in the development and deployment of initiatives to ignite economic growth.

Carol Russell – Board Chair

Todd SuttonVice Chair

Tim Turnwald – Secretary/Treasurer
JP Morgan Chase  

Mike Swick – President, Greater Lima Region
Lima Memorial Health Systems

Dave Berger
Mayor, City of Lima

Cory Noonan
Board of Allen County Commissioners

Howard Violet
Township Trustees Association

Don Klausing
HydroFresh, HPP

Eric Pohjala
Lima Memorial Health Systems

Perry Wiltsie

John Recker

Tim Windau
First Federal Bank

Keith Horner
Apollo Career Center